Login |  Register |  help

Welcome! The directory listing below allows Macarthur Lacrosse alumni to stay in touch with each other and our program.

 •  96 former players have registered.
 •  1 former coaches have registered.

SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
All Coaches
Lee Zolet (Head)
SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
Class of 2011  (See photo archives for the 2010 and 2011 seasons.)
Justin Bentivegna Ryan Braithwaite Joe Costabile
Timothy Daly Shane Ellers Tyler Hastings
Joe Orth Mike Palermo Tom Waldeck
Mike Yam
Class of 2010  (See photo archives for the 2009 and 2010 seasons.)
Nick Benenati Timothy Bradley Tom Bruno
Scott Burack Cat Catalano Chris Celentani
Vinny Coiro Tom D Argenio joe homkow
Rich Marte Brandon Mulholland Bobby Thomas
Class of 2008  (See photo archives for the 2007 and 2008 seasons.)
Nicholas Buckley Matthew Cannella Tom Celentani
Dan Crowe (C) Ryan Degnan Cody Deoliveira
Vinny Diclemente Sean Farrell Mike Genovese (C)
Jake Goodelman (C) Tom Koslowski Joseph Leverone
Evan Nechamkin Jim Newman (C) Dennis Roach
Robert Schlener Ryan Stansfield (C) Mike Szego
Brett Tom Paul Tom Tom Whitfield
Class of 2006  (See photo archives for the 2005 and 2006 seasons.)
Kris Barrett Kris Barrett (C) Gregory Camargo
Chris Catalano Steve Churchill Pat Davis
Jonathan Goodelman Eddie Ranuska (C) George Rosiello
Matthew Sagistano Paul Vasold Steve Waldeck (C)
Class of 2005  (See photo archives for the 2004 and 2005 seasons.)
rich balder (C) Scott Rodgers (C)
Class of 2004  (See photo archives for the 2003 and 2004 seasons.)
Kenny Kenny (C) Mike Rybak
Class of 2003  (See photo archives for the 2002 and 2003 seasons.)
Snacks Cammarata Drewski Masone (C)
Class of 2002  (See photo archives for the 2001 and 2002 seasons.)
Capp Cappadoro (C) Dubs (formerly Fat) Kinger King (C)
Michael Lascala Paul Mazziotti (C) Tom Meringer
Joe Vasold (C) Tim Zegers
Class of 1999  (See photo archives for the 1998 and 1999 seasons.)
Justin Smith (C)
Class of 1998  (See photo archives for the 1997 and 1998 seasons.)
Peter Coppa (C) Wackett Holland (C) Michael Maher
Class of 1997  (See photo archives for the 1996 and 1997 seasons.)
J.p. Brazel
Class of 1995  (See photo archives for the 1994 and 1995 seasons.)
Brian Bedell (C)
Class of 1994  (See photo archives for the 1993 and 1994 seasons.)
Greg Franzen (C) Kevin Glenn John Nessler
Class of 1992  (See photo archives for the 1991 and 1992 seasons.)
Michael Coppa Steven Taff (C) Chuck Wohltmann (C)
Class of 1991  (See photo archives for the 1990 and 1991 seasons.)
Dan Agovino Chris Bergersen (C)
Class of 1984  (See photo archives for the 1983 and 1984 seasons.)
Rob Foley (C)
Class of 1983  (See photo archives for the 1982 and 1983 seasons.)
James Dinda Craig Papach (C)
Class of 1982  (See photo archives for the 1981 and 1982 seasons.)
Mike Giardina
Class of 1977  (See photo archives for the 1976 and 1977 seasons.)
James Moran
Class of 1973  (See photo archives for the 1972 and 1973 seasons.)
Charlie Bartolotta
Class of 1972  (See photo archives for the 1971 and 1972 seasons.)
Keith Gagomiros (C)
Class of 1970  (See photo archives for the 1969 and 1970 seasons.)
Ratman Brookstein Punna D'amico Gaga Gagomiros
Chopper Ng (C)
Class of 1967  (See photo archives for the 1966 and 1967 seasons.)
Bob Benoit
Class of 1965  (See photo archives for the 1964 and 1965 seasons.)
Paul Reagan

Help your Generals

Contribute to your Generals program by upgrading the features of this site.

Upgrade Now
Help build History

If you have something to share about Macarthur Lacrosse History, please write an article. Click here

This page was created in 0.2500 seconds on server 132